Reviews

Send us your review Using Qwintry.Global? Please give us your feedback.

Hanna, London, UK / 05 Mar 2024

As a small business owner based in London with operations in the USA, I rely on Qwintry Global for all my shipping needs. The convenience of purchasing USPS shipping labels directly from their platform has been invaluable to me. Despite being thousands of miles away, I can easily manage and fulfill orders for my American customers with just a few clicks. The user-friendly interface and competitive rates make Qwintry Global my go-to solution for shipping logistics. Highly recommended for anyone running an online business across borders!

Robert, Salt Lake City, UT / 29 Feb 2024

The process of generating and printing shipping labels couldn't be easier. With competitive rates and seamless functionality, it has become an essential tool in fulfilling my customers' orders. Highly recommended Qwintry Global for anyone who is looking for a reliable shipping solution!

Evan, Fairfield, CA / 15 Jan 2024

This site is my go-to for shipping needs. The platform's reliability and user-friendly interface make it a standout service. From generating labels to tracking shipments, everything is streamlined. The fact that it caters to both local and international shipping needs adds to its appeal. Truly impressed!

Jason, Miami, FL / 09 Jan 2024

Guys, you made my shipping processes incredibly straightforward. From generating to printing shipping labels for customer orders, it's been hassle-free. The competitive rates are a big plus, especially for small businesses. If you're looking for an efficient and cost-effective shipping solution, I highly recommend giving them a try!

Emily, Portland, OR / 24 Dec 2023

Although I've been using Qwintry Global for a relatively short time, the experience has been refreshingly simple. The process of generating and printing shipping labels is seamless. The rates are quite competitive, providing significant support for small businesses. I'm more than happy to recommend them to fellow entrepreneurs!

Michael, Austin, TX / 19 Dec 2023

I'm thoroughly impressed with Qwintry Global. The international shipping prices are the best I've found, and the service is top-notch. Navigating the system is a breeze, and their efficiency has made a significant difference for my business. I can't recommend Qwintry Global enough. Great job!

Olivia Martin, Chicago, IL / 13 Nov 2023

I've been using Qwintry Global for a while now, and it has streamlined my shipping process remarkably. The ease of obtaining USPS labels at discounted rates has saved me both time and money. Their customer support is top-notch – knowledgeable and friendly. Thumbs up!

Ava Turner, Seattle, WA / 30 Oct 2023

This service has made my shipping process much more efficient. The discounted USPS labels are a big cost-saver. The support team is responsive and knowledgeable. I'm extremely satisfied with their services!

Robert Johnson, Houston, TX / 15 Oct 2023

As a small business owner, Qwintry Global has been a blessing. The simple interface make domestic and international shipping a breeze. The prices for USPS shipping labels are unbeatable. The team's professionalism during onboarding deserves applause. Highly recommended for anyone in e-commerce!

Anirudh, Dublin / 08 Oct 2023

Qwintry Global is a fantastic service. The system is easy to navigate, and they offer some of the best prices around. What sets them apart is the transparency — no hidden fees or extra commissions. But what truly shines is their excellent team. From top to bottom, they're a pleasure to work with. Thanks, guys, for making shipping and logistics so seamless!

Amanda, Fort Riley, KS / 18 Sep 2023

Qwintry Global has been a valuable asset for me. It's become my go-to solution for shipping packages, and the cost savings have been significant. I'm thrilled with the experience so far, and I'm excited to explore all the possibilities that Qwintry Global has to offer.

Tienda, Westampton, NJ / 04 Sep 2023

Our small business recently started using Qwintry Global, and we've been pleasantly surprised by the savings it offers. Shipping small packages has never been more affordable. One minor wish: we'd love to see more shipping options in the future. Overall, we're quite satisfied with the service.

Noah, Norway, Oslo / 29 Aug 2023

Qwintry Global has been a game-changer for my ecommerce business. The simplicity of their platform made label printing a breeze, saving me valuable time. The discounted USPS shipping labels are a huge plus, especially for small businesses like mine. Plus, the absence of monthly fees is a big win. Qwintry Global is a must-try for anyone in the ecommerce game!

Alexander, Los Angeles / 11 Aug 2023

I began using Qwintry Global primarily due to its user-friendly interface. It took me very little time to grasp how to initiate the label printing process. The pricing is competitive, and what's particularly valuable to me is the absence of monthly fees. It's an excellent proposition for small businesses!

Carlos, Miami, FL / 03 Aug 2023

Qwintry Global is a convenient and user-friendly solution for anyone in need of USPS shipping labels at discounted rates. I highly recommend it to anyone looking to streamline their shipping process and save on shipping costs. It's been a game-changer for my business, and I'm sure it will be for yours too!

Tasha-Gaye, Chicago, IL / 12 Jul 2023

Qwintry Global is my shipping hero! It's impressively simple and saves me loads with discounted USPS labels. I feel like a shipping genius every time I use it. Cheers to hassle-free shipping and big savings!

Lukáš, Prague, the Czech Republic / 15 Jun 2023

Qwintry Global is a highly efficient solution for shipping needs. It's simple, clear, and saves money with discounted USPS labels. The user-friendly site design and advanced features are great, but a mobile app would be a valuable addition in the future. Thank you.

Mansur, Uzbekistan / 06 Jun 2023

What sets Qwintry Global apart is its ability to provide discounted USPS shipping labels without any extra fees. This feature has been a significant money saver for my retail business. Being able to access these labels at a discounted rate has made a noticeable difference in my shipping costs, ultimately contributing to increased savings. Overall, I highly recommend Qwintry Global for anyone looking for a reliable and cost-effective solution for generating shipping labels. Its simplicity, advanced features, and discounted rates make it an excellent choice for businesses of all sizes.

Manoj Kumar, Calcutta, India / 29 May 2023

One of the standout features of Qwintry Global is its user-friendly design. The interface is clean and intuitive, making it easy to generate shipping labels without any hassle. Even if you're not particularly tech-savvy, you'll find it straightforward to navigate through the process. Thanks a lot!

Dragan, Bulgaria / 09 May 2023

After trying out several shipping companies, I stumbled upon Qwintry Global, and I couldn't be happier. The simplicity of their services is truly remarkable. From the moment I signed up, I found it incredibly easy to understand how to print labels and manage my shipments efficiently. It didn't take long for me to get the hang of it. One of the standout features of the service is their competitive rates. As a small business owner, I'm always looking for ways to minimize costs, and the guys has provided a great solution. Their rates are affordable and fit well within my budget. Additionally, the absence of any monthly fees is a huge relief. It allows me to have more control over my shipping expenses and allocate funds to other areas of my business. I highly recommend. You won't be disappointed.

Nathan, Canada / 01 May 2023

With Qwintry Global, you only pay for the shipping labels, and that's it. The simplicity and transparency of their pricing structure are highly appreciated. On top of that, their service is outstanding. Qwintry Global is incredibly fast and efficient in processing orders. One feature that I find particularly customer-friendly is their easy refund policy for unused labels. It's hassle-free and adds to the overall convenience of using Qwintry Global. And let's not forget about the prices. Qwintry Global offers affordable rates, making it an excellent choice for businesses on a budget. Thank you, Qwintry Global team, for the great service!

April, Chicago, IL / 19 Apr 2023

I appreciate their straightforward pricing model, where you only pay for the shipping labels you purchase. The service is top-notch as well. Qwintry Global is incredibly fast and efficient. They make sure to keep you informed every step of the way with email notifications, which is incredibly helpful. It's so convenient and customer-friendly. And let's not forget about the prices. Qwintry Global offers competitive and affordable rates, which is a huge bonus for small businesses like mine. I can't thank the Qwintry Global team enough for their exceptional service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a reliable source for generating USPS shipping labels.

Steve, Baltimore, MD / 12 Apr 2023

II'd like to say, I'm impressed. One of the main reasons I chose Qwintry Global was because there are no monthly or extra fees involved. With Qwintry Global, you only pay for the shipping labels, which is a huge relief for my business. The service provided by Qwintry Global is exceptional. They are fast and efficient, and I love the fact that I can follow the shipping process using the Tracking Tool on the site. It gives me peace of mind knowing that I can track my packages effortlessly. Another great feature is the easy refund policy for unused labels. It's hassle-free and adds to the overall convenience. Moreover, the prices offered by Qwintry Global are very affordable, making it a cost-effective solution for my shipping needs. I highly recommend Qwintry Global to anyone.

Xavier, East Hanover, NJ / 09 Mar 2023

I've been buying shipping labels at Qwintry Global for almost two years for my small e-commerce. About 25-30 packages per month but they didn't demand that I should pay because there is no huge numbers of packages. And this is what I like best. I can buy a shipping label any time I need and I've never had a problem with them. I would strongly recommend these guys.

Ryan, Australia / 27 Feb 2023

I'm here because there are no monthly and any extra fees. No fees at all, you pay for the shipping labels only. Great service. They are also very fast and simple, you get email notifications, easy refunds for unused label, the prices are affordable. Thanks, Qwintry Global team! Highly recommended.

Derek, Fontana, CA / 07 Feb 2023

Everything is super easy. It's a helpful option for new eCommerce brands. No hidden fees like the other guys. Their interface is well organized and easy to use. I would definitely recommend them.

Liam, Denver, CO / 02 Feb 2023

Started shipping with Qwintry Global in no time. It's great that you don't need to set up anything. Just sign up and ship. The label form is clear, lot's of tips on the site. Had a great experience all around. Highly recommend using these guys!

Zhanna, Kazakhastan / 19 Jan 2023

Love so much working with Qwintry Global. The service is helpful and easy to use. The shipping rates are great, especially for those who has started a business recently. 10/5 recommend. Thanks!

Shawn, Everett, WA / 03 Dec 2022

5 stars all the way! Can't express how satisfied I am with this service. All my customers are all impressed how fast they get their orders. I highly recommend this company to any small business.

Kevin, Nairobi, Kenya / 09 Nov 2022

Perfect service for my needs. The site is very simple for generating shipping labels. It takes me just a little time. Good job, Qwintry Global! Highly recommend.

Dmitrii, Ukraine / 19 Oct 2022

Everything is great and easy. Great system, best prices, no any extra commissions. So easy to work with and the entire team from top to bottom. A big thanks to you, guys, it's pleasure to work with you.

Karolyn, Tigard, OR / 07 Sep 2022

So excellent and intuitive service! Qwintry Global is for all your shipping needs, so simple to use and navigate. The shipping rates satisfy and delight me. Works well for domestic and international shipping. Thank you, guys!

Tiago, Bethlehem, PA / 17 Aug 2022

I've been using Qwintry Global for a year now for my online store. The interface for generating and printing USPS shipping labels take just a few clicks and it is really saving you time and money.

Justin, Tampa, FL / 19 Jul 2022

Great company to work with. The ease usage of their system is what I like best of all. You have taken my business to the next level!! Thank you, guys.

Salikh, Türkiye, Istanbul / 04 Jul 2022

My friends recommended Qwintry Global to me. And I am really happy that I followed their recommendations. The service is simple, no waist of money, you generate shipping labels very fast. What I like best is I don't need to pay any extra fees for using the service. The USPS shipping prices are cheap. Thanks to my friends and to Qwintry Global. God bless you!

April, Greensboro NC / 10 Jun 2022

Qwintry Global is the best service for shipping your products internationally. Low prices, very simple software for generating shipping labels, professional, and responsible. They are great! Highly recommend!

Victor, Kiev, Ukraine / 29 May 2022

The USPS shipping rates are great on Qwintry Global. The no monthly fee option made my choice. Perfect service, so easy for me to print shipping labels. Very helpful for small businesses with shipping packages.

Elijah, Stevensville MD / 17 May 2022

The interface is very simple. You need no time to understand how to generate and print shipping labels. Great automatic comparison on prices and mail classes that gives you the choice to select best options. The shipping costs are great and in addition, you do not need to pay extra fees compared to other similar companies.

Allan, LA / 04 May 2022

It's a really great service. Rates are competitive, never had any problems! It makes shipping so much faster. The platform is easy to use with really good prices. I enjoy the service. It is convenient very much, thanks.

Sara, Brooklyn, NY / 27 Apr 2022

Using them not so long time, but now I can say it is very simple. No problems with generating and printing shipping labels for my customers' orders. Rates are competitive, so it is very helpful for small businesses. I highly recommend using them!

Miranda, Alhambra, CA / 15 Apr 2022

It's very amazing for me to generate shipping labels here — very easy, very fast and, the main thing, very low prices. I am grateful for the team very much and the work that they do. So happy that I have found your site. Thanks, guys! Highly recommend.

Joey, Indianapolis, Indiana / 06 Apr 2022

So far so good. The team is very responsive and is willing to work with small businesses. The software is clearly well developed, and feels good to use. They offer competitive rates, that is very important for me.

Imelda, Australia, Perth / 28 Mar 2022

Super easy to navigate and great prices for shipping. Really saves me big time, also the service is very convenient. I recommend to all my business associates.

Joseph, LA / 14 Mar 2022

I started working with Qwintry Global just some months ago and I’ve got nothing but great experiences. Their prices are great, their customer service is top notch. I would highly recommend working with this company if you want to grow your business, and make shipping as easy as possible.

Mehmet, Turkey / 03 Mar 2022

The website is very easy and intuitive for generating shipping labels. I appreciate that Qwintry Global team paid a lot of attention and worked hard to simplify all the processes. I highly recommend them to other small businesses.

Jahid, Dhaka / 07 Feb 2022

Great service, I like it. It allows me to print shipping labels from home. You won't find better shipping rates compared to USPS . It's quite good for my business.

Dmitriy, Samara, Russia / 17 Jan 2022

I sell my product on Amazon. They have their own logistics, but I prefer to buy postal labels on Qwintry Global. Firstly, I am satisfied with the prices, and they are very attractive. Secondly, there is support in Russian and English. Since I am from Russia, it is more convenient and understandable for me to get consulting in my native language. For me, this business is completely new, but thanks to a proper and simple interface, I generate postal labels quite quickly. Keep up the good work guys, thank you.

Robert, Kissimmee, FL / 22 Dec 2021

We have an amazing experience with Qwintry Global. Best shipping prices for international shipping. The system is easy to use. I can only thank you for the excellent service provided. Highly recommended!

Maria, Heath, OH / 16 Dec 2021

Great system, very easy to use and takes no time to master it. One of the best softwares in the market for large volume shippers.

Terri, Houston, TX / 07 Dec 2021

If you hate going to the post office and waist your time in a line, Qwintry Global is for you. I hate going to the post office, that's why I am here ))). Easy to use and shipping options are available for everyone, no additional fees, free sign up. You'r so cute, guys!

Contact Us

If you are looking for more information, or have a question, contact us so we can give you a helping hand.

Contact information

About Us

Qwintry Global has more than ten years of experience in developing IT-solutions for international logistics.

Learn more about Qwintry